Warhorse Simulations

Automated Card Tracking System: Home

Napoleonic Wars: Coalition Strikes Back II Journal

Number of entries per page:
  Sort order:
Most recent entries first
Oldest entries first

Filter on: (filter will search Player, Title, and Entry)

View elapsed game time

Next 100 entries

Entry # Time Turn Player Title Entry
211 1/7/2019 9:45:00 AM Master ID = 21405 Game Deleted
210 12/28/2018 11:26:00 AM 1805-1806 Britain Message Congratulations to France (again).


209 12/28/2018 10:48:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message VICTOIRE EST DOUCE!!!
208 12/28/2018 10:35:00 AM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 1

6


Message from France:
Here is the mighty Peace Die Roll with the following modifiers:

-1 Prussia
+1 France
+1 Europe Exhausted card

Which means there will be Peace and yet another French victory on either a "5" or a "6".
207 12/28/2018 10:33:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message Ahh, nice to see at least one Coalition member still has some fight left in them!

France will also burn a card, however we will attempt to bring a merciful end to your suffering.
206 12/28/2018 10:10:00 AM 1805-1806 Prussia Message Prussia spends a card to make peace more difficult to achieve.
205 12/28/2018 10:03:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message We are awaiting declarations from Prussia and then France before rolling the Peace Die.
204 12/28/2018 4:37:00 AM 1805-1806 Russia Message Russia no cards played on peace die roll
203 12/27/2018 11:52:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Message Also if it wasn't already obvious, I do not spend a card on the peace die roll
Let's see how much weight that d6 has
202 12/27/2018 11:52:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Message My bad on the duchies. Please change that to Linz, thanks.
201 12/27/2018 10:46:00 PM 1805-1806 Britain Message On the advice of my ally, we will not spend a card on the peace die roll. But we hope for a chance to smite the evil frogs.
200 12/27/2018 7:47:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message While I appreciate the offer, you don't have to cede a Key Duchy, it can be any Home Duchy of yours if you'd prefer (such as Linz, Slavonia, Kronstadt, etc.).
199 12/27/2018 7:34:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Message I choose Zagreb as the second duchy
If I'm missing anything else I'm sorry, I'm doing this away from my computer.
198 12/27/2018 6:01:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message And now to the Peace die roll phase. Each player in Order of Movement starting with Britain must announce if they are adding or subtracting one to/from the upcoming Peace die roll this Turn by reducing their Hand replenishment for the next Turn by one card. (And when you say "adding" to the upcoming Peace die roll, it means you are increasing the likelihood of peace.)

The "Europe Exhausted" card was played during this last turn, so "1" is added to the Peace die roll (meaning that there will be peace on a "5" or "6" if no one plays any cards).

And France will be the winner of this game if peace is declared this turn.
=========================
CURRENT STANDINGS
1st) +6 France (+2 Keys, +1 Pacts, +3 Resources, +0 key flag)
2nd) +2 Britain (+0 Keys, +1 Pacts, +1 Resources, +0 key flag)
3rd) +1 Prussia (+0 Keys, +0 Pacts, +1 Resources, +0 key flag)
4th) +1 Russia (+0 Keys, +0 Pacts, +1 Resources, +0 key flag)
5th) -2 Austria (-2 Keys, +0 Pacts, +0 Resources, +0 key flag)
=========================

NOTE THAT IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO GO IN ORDER WHEN MAKING YOUR DECLARATION ABOUT THE PEACE DIE ROLL. ANY DECLARATION MADE OUT OF ORDER IS INVALID!

PLEASE DECLARE IN THE FOLLOWING ORDER:
1.) Britain
2.) Austria
3.) Russia
4.) Prussia
5.) France

197 12/27/2018 5:28:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message To keep things moving along, France will be selecting Salzburg as their third duchy after Austria declares the second duchy.

In the conqueror withdrawal phase (Rule 15.21), Lannes goes to Regroup by himself (leaving the unit by itself in Budapest). Otherwise everyone else stays put.

In the victim withdrawal phase (Rule 15.22), any formations the victim had in any ceded duchies must also Regroup, so the Austrian unit in Venice goes to Regroup. All former allied forces of the victim in any of the victim's duchies must also Regroup, so Konstantin +4 and Bagration +6 go to the Regroup Box.

In the Reparations phase (Rule 15.5), France gains a Resource and Austria loses their Resource.
196 12/27/2018 12:42:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message We alternate choosing your home duchies which you are ceding over to my control and in which I place a French flag. I picked Venice first. Now it is your turn to select a duchy which you want to cede over to the French. From your perspective, you will want to pick the most useless home duchy. Just for example, a Turkish leader would likely pick Chalcidice if I had conquered Turkey. After you declare a low-value duchy to cede over to France, I then will pick my third and final duchy.

The Russian troops go to Regroup. In other words, they physically get removed from Austria and placed into that “Regroup Box” in the lower, right-hand section of the map, from where each unit or leader located there can be returned to play in a Friendly Home Duchy for one CP apiece.

And don't worry about asking questions. This is the first time we have to deal with the repercussions of conquest. I will try to guide you (and the rest of us) through the process, but I cannot encourage you enough to read the relevant rules so that you are aware of the subtleties involved and can plan accordingly (such as planning for what transpires during the next Interphase when Austria can stop being a Subject Neutral again). Plus it wouldn't hurt to have other sets of eyes making sure I am interpreting the rules correctly.
195 12/27/2018 11:39:00 AM 1805-1806 Austria Message Alright I understand all of that. Michael just texted me and said I'm up but I don't see where Bill chose his other two duchies?
Also considering I have no troops outside of Austria I don't have to do anything there but I do want to know what Russia is supposed to do with their troops inside of Austria.
Sorry for confusion as this is the first time this has happened in a game I've played.
194 12/27/2018 10:36:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message Everyone should read the rules on Conquest (primarily section 15). Below is the basic process of resolving conquests, but please correct me if I misinterpreted anything as I am pretty new to this process as well.

CONQUEST PROCESS:

1.) Conqueror removes flags from the victim's homeland.

2.) Cede duchies by rolling a die and then the Conqueror and the victim alternate choosing victim's duchies to be flagged by the conqueror until the die total is met. (Note these can be normal duchies, key duchies, or even fortress duchies, but the victim's Capital is excluded. Rules were unclear if associate duchies can be ceded, but Austria doesn't have any.)

3.) Conqueror withdrawal. Conqueror must withdraw from the victim's Capital (to an adjacent duchy or regroup). Conquering formations in other duchies of the victim have the option to Regroup or remain in their current Duchy.

4.) Victim withdrawal. Victim's forces outside of their homeland must Regroup. Any formations the victim had in any ceded duchies must also Regroup. All former allied forces of the victim in any of the victim's duchies must also Regroup (e.g., Russia's forces).

5.) Reparations (Rule 15.5). A nation gains a space on the Resource Track every time it conquers a nation. The victim loses any Resource(s) and “+1 Key” status it may have.

=======================

At this point, the victim is considered a "Subject Neutral", meaning that they are now a neutral country like Prussia. However the conqueror is free to travel through the Subject Neutral's territory [except their Capital] as if it were their own. The Subject Neutral's former allies cannot enter the Subject Neutral's territory without first declaring war [and paying the associated penalty]. Only a nation in a Camp may declare war on the Subject Neutral (see 15.24), and the Subject Neutral may not declare war on a nation not in a Camp (e.g., Prussia). Even after the Grace Period expires (during the subsequent Interphase), a Subject Neutral remains as such until it joins a Camp.

193 12/26/2018 10:59:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message We select Venice as the first of three duchies to be flagged as French.
192 12/26/2018 9:32:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message France has removed their flags from Austria, but I have to stop for the evening. We will resume tomorrow.
191 12/26/2018 9:29:00 PM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 1

3


Message from France:
Here is the relevant portion of the first step (included below), which is to cede duchies. First I have to remove all of my hard-earned flags. Then I roll a die to determine ceded duchies. Here is that die roll.

15.2 CEDED DUCHIES
The conqueror (and its Allies) removes all of its Flags in the fallen nation’s Home (not Associate) Duchies. The conqueror then rolls a die to determine a number of Duchies to be ceded to it. The conqueror, followed by the victim (hereafter referred to as the Subject Neutral), then alternate selecting the Subject Neutral’s remaining unflagged Duchies to be Flagged by the Conqueror until that number is met.
190 12/26/2018 9:24:00 PM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 1

6


Message from France:
Conquest roll
189 12/26/2018 9:24:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message Time for the Conquest Phase. Austria has a chance of being conquered.

15.1 CONQUEST
A nation is conquered if it has lost all of its Keys, or its Capital is enemy Controlled and a mandatory Conquest die roll greater than or equal to “6” is made. The Conquest die roll is modified as follows:

-1 (Austria)
+4 (+1 for each Key lost from its initial inventory)

So Austria is conquered on a "3" or higher.
188 12/26/2018 9:20:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message We can skip the Attrition phase, as there are no applicable duchies.

In the Naval Build phase, Britain's squadron in Sussex and France's squadron in Marseilles get flipped to Refit status.

187 12/26/2018 9:19:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message =========================
INTERPHASE
=========================

186 12/26/2018 9:08:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message AND SO ENDS THE IMPULSE ROUNDS OF TURN 1!

(I'll get to work on the Interphase tomorrow.)
185 12/26/2018 9:07:00 PM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 1

3


Message from France:
It is a rout and a flag overrun.

And because of the rout, France has a chance to gain a resource on a "1".
184 12/26/2018 9:05:00 PM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 6

2
2
3
2
3
6


Message from France:
Here is Austria's defense
183 12/26/2018 9:04:00 PM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 11

6
3
6
1
4
6
5
5
5
1
2


Message from France:
Having lost 1 unit due to attrition, the battle is now 11 French dice versus 6 Austrian dice.

Here is France's attack
182 12/26/2018 9:03:00 PM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 7

5
6
3
3
4
1
2


Message from France:
First we have to suffer attrition while crossing the Alps into Tyrol.
181 12/26/2018 9:03:00 PM 1805-1806 France France: Play Strategy card as Operations #26: 2 / Refuse Flanks
Forfeit a battle die but Halve disrupt results against you in this battle round.

Message from France:
France also plays this card for its CPs. We flag Salzburg. Then Napoleon +6 attack Tyrol.
180 12/26/2018 5:31:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Message Welp I guess that doesn't matter, France can continue
179 12/26/2018 5:31:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 2

2
4


Message from Austria:
We're going to try to intercept. I think I need an 8
It's Charles +6 intercepting
178 12/26/2018 4:04:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message Well that certainly didn't go as planned.

By the way, leaderless units cannot intercept, so we'll pretend that failed interception attempt never happened.

Napoleon +6 move to Salzburg. Do you attempt to intercept? We won't be playing any battle cards so feel free to roll for a battle if you do indeed intercept.


177 12/26/2018 3:48:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Message It's a Christmas miracle!!!
I beat the French dice!
Both French units are eliminated, my 1 unit stands strong
176 12/26/2018 3:44:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 3

2
6
6


Message from Austria:
Austrian defense
175 12/26/2018 3:44:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 4

5
1
2
2


Message from Austria:
French attack
174 12/26/2018 3:43:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 2

1
2


Message from Austria:
1 unit attempts interception
173 12/26/2018 2:44:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message It is a flag overrun.

The two units in Vienna move to Graz. From there, they attack Zagreb. Do you Intercept or Evade? Otherwise it would be 4 French dice vs. 3 Austrian dice if you don't do anything.
172 12/26/2018 2:39:00 PM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 2

4
1


Message from France:
Austria's defense
171 12/26/2018 2:38:00 PM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 5

2
5
6
6
2


Message from France:
French attack
170 12/26/2018 2:38:00 PM 1805-1806 France France: Play Strategy card as Operations #904: 5 / Napoleon
If Napoleon is present, you may commit the Imperial Guard after seeing all other battle dice. Roll four more battle dice. Besides inflicting hits, rally a disrupted French Unit for each "4" rolled by the extra dice. Only Napoleon's presence at some point during the battle is required, not his well-being. RESERVE

Message from France:
Lannes flags Graz. Lannes plus 1 unit attack Budapest. I can't imagine that you retreat, so I will roll for the battle. It is 5 vs. 2.
169 12/26/2018 1:15:00 PM 1805-1806 Prussia Prussia: Play Strategy card as Operations #906: 6 / Raise the Landwehr
Place three Units and a Leader in any Friendly Prussian Home Duchy. The event (only) cannot be used on Turn 1: the 6 CPs and the "+" capability are usable on Turn 1. RESERVE

Message from Prussia:
Bulow +3 move to pomerania, pick up the unit there, and then move to danzig and then konigsberg. brunswick +3 move to berlin, then to posen, pick up the unit there and then move to thorn. Pruusia done
168 12/25/2018 7:13:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message Matthew, because it is Christmas I will point out that you will not get another chance to play your Reserve card if Prussia passes, so I encourage you to reconsider your move.
167 12/25/2018 6:06:00 PM 1805-1806 Russia Message Prussia passes.
166 12/24/2018 10:22:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message France doesn't preempt, so it is now Prussia's turn.
165 12/24/2018 9:19:00 AM 1805-1806 Russia Message Russia passes
Russia DONE
164 12/23/2018 9:15:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message France doesn't preempt, so it is now Russia's turn.
163 12/23/2018 7:05:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Austria: Play Strategy card as Operations #101: 5 / The Milan Decree
Gain CPs equal to a die roll. If France controls Rotterdam, place an available French Squadron there under a Naval Build marker and remove this card from the game. A Neutral Proxy will play this event only if France controls Rotterdam.

Message from Austria:
Build a unit in Zagreb
Built a unit in Dalmatia
Use last CP towards diplomatic track if possible, specifically Turkey
Otherwise I forsake the last CP
162 12/23/2018 4:53:00 PM 1805-1806 Britain Message Britain passes.
161 12/23/2018 10:59:00 AM 1805-1806 France France: Play Strategy card as Operations #58: 2 / Bypass Stronghold
You may use two CPs to move your Formations past an enemy Fortress without stopping or Attrition subject to normal battle and interception requirements.

Message from France:
Napoleon +4 move to Linz.

Lannes +3 move to Vienna.

Britain's turn. (They can exchange their Resource for a card - which they can play immediately or keep - or else they can simply pass.)
160 12/23/2018 10:57:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message Scratch that last part. The two units in Valencia move to Madrid and we build a unit in Barcelona.
159 12/23/2018 10:38:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message Spain builds one unit in Navarre. One unit in Valencia move to Barcelona.
158 12/23/2018 10:33:00 AM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 1

6


Message from France:
Oops, I meant to roll the dice the other way.

It's a rout. Castanos retreats by himself back to Oporto, having lost all of his men.

Because of the rout, Britain has a chance to gain a Resource on a "1". Here is the roll.
157 12/23/2018 10:30:00 AM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 5

5
5
6
6
4


Message from France:
British defense
156 12/23/2018 10:29:00 AM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 5

1
2
1
1
4


Message from France:
Spanish attack
155 12/23/2018 10:29:00 AM 1805-1806 France Spain: Play Strategy card as Operations #910: 5 / Peninusula Campaign
Roll a die. If your roll greater than the number of Enemy Forces in Spain, Lisbon, Oporto, and Gibraltar, draw two cards. You must play one of them. Otherwise, draw a card which you may play or keep. Not playable in 1805. RESERVE

Message from France:
Castanos +4 move from Ciudad Rodrigo to Oporto. From there they attack Lisbon.

Being out of cards and with no leaders present, Britain doesn't have any options (i.e., they cannot Intercept, Evade, or play any battle cards), so I will roll for the attack. It is an even battle 5-5.
154 12/23/2018 4:57:00 AM 1805-1806 Russia Message Prussia passes
Matthew didn't know it was his turn.
153 12/22/2018 8:47:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message Those cards were Prussia and Russia's only remaining playable cards, Russia is now out of cards and Prussia only has their Reserve card left. So it wasn't actually random in either case.
152 12/22/2018 5:22:00 AM 1805-1806 Austria Message It appears Prussia did the same thing. Britain doesn't have a choice.
151 12/22/2018 5:20:00 AM 1805-1806 Austria Message Just a quick side note, sorry for the like 36 hour delay on catching this
I'm fairly certain we got to choose which card we discarded for that event. Russia discarded a RANDOM card which explains why he would be getting rid of a 6 CP card.
A quick fix for Russia? Yes?
Anywho, off to the promised land: New Jersey.
150 12/21/2018 10:09:00 PM 1805-1806 Britain Message I hate this game,btw.
149 12/21/2018 10:08:00 PM 1805-1806 Britain Britain: Discard random Strategy card #1: 6 / The Emperor Commands

Message from Britain:
Here is only the best card in the game. Jerk. I knew I should have played it last turn.
148 12/21/2018 7:58:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message Prussia can make their turn whenever they are ready. Britain must discard the only remaining card they have left, so we needn't hold up things waiting for them. (BTW, very nice to see all those "sixes" fall!)
147 12/21/2018 7:12:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Discard Strategy card Message from Austria:
I guess I didn't need this card
Also I'm going to the lovely state of New Jersey for the next 3 days so I might be delayed on responses.
146 12/21/2018 6:58:00 PM 1805-1806 Russia Russia: Discard random Strategy card #81: 6 / Napoleon Abdicates

Message from Russia:
145 12/21/2018 6:53:00 PM 1805-1806 Prussia Prussia: Discard random Strategy card #13: 6 / Ireland Revolts

Message from Prussia:
Per Bill’s event.
144 12/21/2018 1:27:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message France doesn't do anything else with their preemptive impulse, so it is Prussia's turn once all four of you have made your discards.
143 12/21/2018 1:14:00 PM 1805-1806 France France: Play Strategy card as Event #6: 4 / Drought
All other nations must discard one card of their choice if they have any. Non-Pact Proxies discard randomly. Ends Mud event.

Message from France:
France preempts Prussia to play this card for its Event.

Austria, Britain, Prussia, and Russia each must discard one card of their choice.
142 12/21/2018 1:04:00 PM 1805-1806 Russia Message ATTENTION BRITAIN !!!
You have a card that can be given to another power.
Austrians could use some help.
Just a thought
141 12/21/2018 1:02:00 PM 1805-1806 Russia Message Konstantin plus 4 to Krakow
RUSSSIANS DONE
140 12/21/2018 1:02:00 PM 1805-1806 Russia Russia: Play Strategy card as Operations #74: 4 / Turning Movement
One of your Armies may move two spaces without interception, Attrition or enemy evasion. It may pick up or drop off Units. Battle occurs only if you enter a space containing an enemy Formation. Turning Movement cannot occur through a Fortress or an enemy Formation unless that Formation is Overrun.

Message from Russia:
Bagration plus 3 to Grodno
BGration plus Konstantin plus to 10 to Lublin
139 12/21/2018 9:27:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message France does not preempt, so it is now Russia's turn.
138 12/21/2018 9:13:00 AM 1805-1806 Austria Austria: Play Strategy card as Operations #55: 3 / Papal Bull
Place a Unit and Flag (even if already flagged by an ally) in one friendly or unoccupied Duchy in or adjacent to Rome. OR Spend 5 CPs on the Diplomatic Track to influence any nation(s) other than Ottoman Turks but never during the first round of 1805.

Message from Austria:
I build a unit in Venice and Charles +5 move to Dalmatia
-- AUSTRIA TURN OVER --
137 12/20/2018 9:06:00 PM 1805-1806 Britain Message Just reading about "Grand fleets." On Britain's turn, the Swedish squadron in the Mid-Atlantic joins the British fleet to become a grand fleet (this does not seem to require cp) under British control.
136 12/20/2018 2:43:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message France doesn't preempt. It is now Austria's turn.
135 12/20/2018 2:29:00 PM 1805-1806 Britain Britain: Play Strategy card as Operations #79: 4 / Leader Wounded
A leader of your choice is affect by this die roll: 1-2: lose one battle die for this Impulse, 3-5: void Battle Rating for this Impulse, 6: leader eliminated. The affected leader cannot be replaced in a current battle by a subordinate. Already rolled battle-dice cannot be lost. An Army/Army Group whose Commander has lost his Battle Rating can still intercept/evade, but must do so without his leadership modifier.

Message from Britain:
We build one unit in Gibraltar and one unit in Lisbon. Britain's turn is over.
134 12/20/2018 12:08:00 PM 1805-1806 France France: Play Strategy card as Operations #3: 3 / Descent from the Sea
Place one Unit and a Flag of this nation in any unoccupied enemy Port of any Zone controlled by this nation's Camp. This Port cannot be a Fortress.

Message from France:
2 units move from Baden to Wurttemberg. Lannes +6 to Munich. Lannes +5 to Linz.

Britain's turn.
133 12/20/2018 11:57:00 AM 1805-1806 Britain Message Ney, not Kalmar. Stockholm instead. TY.

132 12/20/2018 11:56:00 AM 1805-1806 Britain Message Thanks Bill. We will add one unit in Kalmar.
131 12/20/2018 11:05:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message It only costs 3.0 CPs versus 3.5 CPs if you take the shortcut from the North Sea to the Mid-Atlantic (i.e., bypass the English Channel and go directly through the North Atlantic). So you have 2 CPs remaining prior to moving Gustavus +4 if you'd like.
130 12/20/2018 10:57:00 AM 1805-1806 Britain Message The Swedish Squadron moves to the mid-Atlantic, which costs the same number of cps as the initial move. Sweden's turn is over.
129 12/20/2018 10:54:00 AM 1805-1806 Britain Message Oh never mind. I see.The "2" is the strength of the unit. So I will amend my turn.
128 12/20/2018 10:53:00 AM 1805-1806 Britain Message And if the Swedes don't have 2 squadrons in port, does this also mean that the French do not have 2 squadrons in Rotterdam?
127 12/20/2018 10:52:00 AM 1805-1806 Britain Message On the map on Stockholm is say "2 in port."
126 12/20/2018 10:46:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message What second squadron? Sweden only has one squadron!
125 12/20/2018 10:41:00 AM 1805-1806 Britain Sweden: Play Strategy card as Operations #909: 5 / Fanatic Defense
You have three CPs. All Swedish Formations in their Home Duchy ignore disruption in any battle during this Turn. OR Draw a card. RESERVE

Message from Britain:
We Swedes (My grandparents were from Sweden btw, so these are my people) have 5cps to spend.

The Swedish fleet in Stockholm sails to the North sea (2cps) where one squadron joins the British fleet there. The second squadron sails on to the mid-Atlantic to join the British fleet there (1.5 cps). We spend another cp to move Gustavus and his army to Vadstena (1cp). Sweden's turn is over.
124 12/20/2018 9:53:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message France doesn't preempt, so Sweden is up!

One note however, Sweden automatically lost that +1 CP marker when they went to pact status.

=============
7.51 CP CREDITS
The “+1 CP” credit is lost if not spent before gaining Pact status.
=============
123 12/20/2018 9:42:00 AM 1805-1806 Britain Message Is it time for the Swedes? Does France preempt?
122 12/20/2018 9:32:00 AM 1805-1806 France Spain: Play Strategy card as Operations #36: 3 / Cuiraissers Charge
Roll a die after any won battle and convert up to that number of "5" disrupt results into kills (6's). Voided by the Form Square event.

Message from France:
Castanos +2 from Madrid to Ciudad Rodrigo. 2 SPs move from Badajoz to Ciudad Rodrigo. Castanos flags Oporto.
121 12/20/2018 9:02:00 AM 1805-1806 France Message Turkey builds one unit in Constantinople and also places a +1 CP marker there.
120 12/20/2018 9:01:00 AM 1805-1806 France Turkey: Play random Strategy card #44: 3 / Fleet in Irons

Message from France:
Turkey plays this card
119 12/20/2018 4:20:00 AM 1805-1806 Prussia Prussia: Play Strategy card as Event #90: 6 / Russia Mobilizes
Russia places six Units in any one friendly Home space.

Message from Prussia:
Place 6 units in Grodno
PRUSSIA DONE
118 12/19/2018 8:51:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message Lannes +3 move from Franche-Comte to Zurich and pick up 2 SPs. Lannes +5 to Wurttemberg.

Prussia's turn.
117 12/19/2018 8:19:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Message We pick another off, hooray
116 12/19/2018 8:18:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 3

5
3
6


Message from Austria:
Austrian Defense
115 12/19/2018 8:18:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 13

5
2
6
2
3
6
1
4
6
6
4
4
6


Message from Austria:
French Attack
114 12/19/2018 8:17:00 PM 1805-1806 Austria Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 2

3
4


Message from Austria:
Attempted Evasion to Moravia
113 12/19/2018 12:41:00 PM 1805-1806 France Message Napoleon +6 attack Prague. We don't play any cards. It would be 12 versus 3, unless you evade or play any cards.
112 12/19/2018 12:27:00 PM 1805-1806 France Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 1

1


Message from France:
Due to yet another rout of Kutuzov's forces, we can gain a Resource on a 3 or lower.

Next 100 entries

Copyright 2005 Warhorse Simulations