Entry # | Time | Turn | Player | Title | Entry |
713 | 12/7/2019 12:39:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | France: Play Strategy card as Operations |
#94: 4 / Early Snowfall Playable only as a nation's last card. All card CP values (except those generated by events) are reduced by one. Announced CP expenditures which cannot be completed as a result of snowfall are forfeit. Extended Campaign event may not occur during this event. Ends Mud event. Message from France: 1-3/4 Massena +3 > Rome Michael can resolve |
712 | 12/6/2019 8:03:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Message |
France/Adim up then. |
711 | 12/6/2019 4:21:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
Sorry. No, no preempt |
710 | 12/6/2019 3:36:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Message |
Michael are you going to pre-empt? |
709 | 12/6/2019 1:46:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
Britain can preempt France |
708 | 12/6/2019 1:46:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
Denmark passes |
707 | 12/6/2019 1:46:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Sweden: Play Strategy card as Operations |
#909: 5 / Fanatic Defense You have three CPs. All Swedish Formations in their Home Duchy ignore disruption in any battle during this Turn. OR Draw a card. RESERVE Message from France: 1-2/5 Build 1Swu in Stockholm 3-4/5 2SwU > Cristiania 5/5 Bernadotte +4 > Vadstena |
706 | 12/6/2019 1:45:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
Ah, yes. Nor can you preempt Sweden then. |
705 | 12/6/2019 1:35:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
I can't intercept a Reserve, which I believe is all that TU has left |
704 | 12/6/2019 1:34:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
file in folder |
703 | 12/6/2019 1:32:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
I think BR can preempt Turkey. Or he can do Turkey for us then preempt sweden. |
702 | 12/6/2019 1:30:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
4/5 unflag Leipzig 5/5 kleist +3 > Breslau |
701 | 12/5/2019 2:39:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Message |
no interception, sorry for the delay adim |
700 | 12/4/2019 1:08:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
Blucher could have gone straight to Breslau if he wanted to head towards Lublin. I would not intercept. |
699 | 12/4/2019 12:23:00 PM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
All Prussians killed in action against the Russian invader will be lionized as heroes and granted the French legion d'honneur. Hopefully each will take to the grave a Russian in tight embrace. |
698 | 12/4/2019 12:18:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Message |
Its 14 Prussias v. 13 Russians. Seems like a risky battle for you while France doesn't care about losing Prussians. |
697 | 12/4/2019 8:40:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Message |
@ Michael and Farell An interception would move Kutuzov away from Vienna, otherwise he could head for Krakow and Lublin. Which I might put some defence on. What is your thoughts on it? |
696 | 12/4/2019 8:09:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Prussia: Play Strategy card as Operations |
#101: 5 / The Milan Decree Gain CPs equal to a die roll. If France controls Rotterdam, place an available French Squadron there under a Naval Build marker and remove this card from the game. A Neutral Proxy will play this event only if France controls Rotterdam. Message from France: 1/5 Blucher +3 > Berlin n blucher, kleist 12 2-3/5 Blucher +6 +kleist + 4 > Leipzig Kutuzov intercept? |
695 | 12/3/2019 10:19:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
second BR dead, BR back to Stavenger PR play in 12h |
694 | 12/3/2019 10:19:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Die roll request |
Request: 6-sided die x 2 3 6 Message from France: |
693 | 12/3/2019 10:19:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Die roll request |
Request: 6-sided die x 4 5 1 4 4 Message from France: BR |
692 | 12/3/2019 10:18:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
1 BR dead, second day |
691 | 12/3/2019 10:18:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Die roll request |
Request: 6-sided die x 4 1 6 1 1 Message from France: DN |
690 | 12/3/2019 10:18:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Die roll request |
Request: 6-sided die x 5 5 4 2 1 3 Message from France: BR |
689 | 12/3/2019 10:17:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
Sorry, was traveling for several days, now back in saddle |
688 | 12/1/2019 9:24:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
no effect 5 BR vs 4 DN (initially) France may complete battle and play Prussia If win combat, change CP 6 to flag Christiania |
687 | 12/1/2019 9:23:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Die roll request |
Request: 6-sided die x 4 4 3 1 4 Message from Britain: attrition over pass to Christiania |
686 | 12/1/2019 9:22:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Britain: Play Strategy card as Operations |
#77: 6 / The Sultan's Ear Move Turkish Consul two boxes on the Diplomatic Track. This event may break Pact status. Message from Britain: Apologies for delay - camping with family over Thanksgiving preempt 1-4) Moore w/2BR Navarre to Stavenger 5) Stavenger 4BR to Christiania 6) remove refit Sussex, then squadron to EC |
685 | 12/1/2019 9:16:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Return Strategy card to hand |
#85: 4 / Council of Dresden Message from Britain: with MC |
684 | 12/1/2019 9:15:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Return Strategy card to hand |
#77: 6 / The Sultan's Ear Message from Britain: back to hand |
683 | 12/1/2019 9:15:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Britain: Play Strategy card as Event |
#63: 6 / Malet's Conspiracy Draw a random card from the French hand (if available) and one from the Draw Pile. Not playable by France as an event. Message from Britain: previously played |
682 | 11/27/2019 1:20:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
Britain Preempt or Prussia? |
681 | 11/27/2019 12:28:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
Yes, you are right. My bad. |
680 | 11/26/2019 5:15:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
I don’t see anything in the rules that says an amphibious assault must have a leader. A 4-unit piece is a formation, and a formation may be convoyed. 13.6 CONVOYS A Convoy is naval transport of Formations from one Friendly Port to another Friendly Port. No Fleet is required but a nation may Convoy only once per Impulse. Up to five Units/leaders may be convoyed per Impulse but are subject to the same limitations as land movement insofar as single CP expenditure moves of multinational Forces and Unit sizes are concerned. A 4-piece formation may move on land, so may move as a single unit via convoy. 13.7 AMPHIBIOUS ASSAULT Convoys may assault an enemy Port only if they (or an ally) Control that Zone. There is nothing in 13.7 that states an AA has to be led by a leader. |
679 | 11/26/2019 4:29:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Message |
Not sure I see that rule. Can you point to it? 13.7 Amphibous assault says Convoys may assault. 13.6 says convoys are naval transport of Formations. Now the next question is can he do it with a 4 str chit w/o a leader. The last paragraph of this would say no. The most he could do it was with a 2 str chit. http://www.boardgamers.org/specific/nappy.htm |
678 | 11/26/2019 4:15:00 PM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
Michael: > 2-4) 4BR Cornwall to Stavenger (I will roll the port guns) this move is an amphibious assault and requires and army -- those 4 units must have a leader |
677 | 11/26/2019 4:14:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Russia: Play Strategy card as Operations |
#92: 6 / Capitulation A nation of your choice whose Capital is controlled surrenders immedately. Determine Duchies to be ceded with the normal Ceding die roll. Apply all Conquest consequences. Loss of both Capitals is required for Russian surrender. If no Capital or more than one nation's Capital is Enemy-controlled, a Neutral Proxy will not play this event. Message from Russia: 1/6 flag Svbeaborg 2/6 flag Warsaw 2-4/6 Bagration +2 to Riga 4-6 Kutuzov +8 to Praha |
676 | 11/26/2019 4:14:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Russia: Play Strategy card as Operations |
#92: 6 / Capitulation A nation of your choice whose Capital is controlled surrenders immedately. Determine Duchies to be ceded with the normal Ceding die roll. Apply all Conquest consequences. Loss of both Capitals is required for Russian surrender. If no Capital or more than one nation's Capital is Enemy-controlled, a Neutral Proxy will not play this event. Message from Russia: 1/6 flag Svbeaborg 2/6 flag Warsaw 2-4/6 Bagration +2 to Riga 4-6 Kutuzov +8 to Praha |
675 | 11/26/2019 3:07:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
Russia up - I would put priority on flagging Sveaborg, move Bagration's army to Riga, and flag Warsaw. |
674 | 11/26/2019 3:05:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Die roll request |
Request: 6-sided die x 2 5 4 Message from Britain: Stavenger port guns |
673 | 11/26/2019 3:04:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Britain: Play Strategy card as Operations |
#54: 5 / Fouche France draws a random card from any nation. Discard out of game if used as an Event after Napoleon Abdicates or Turn 3 - whichever occurs first. Message from Britain: Yes, I can agree to let you have Turkey, but don't expect Parliament also I will preempt RU 1) Moore w/2BR to Navarre 2-4) 4BR Cornwall to Stavenger (I will roll the port guns) 5) flag Stavenger |
672 | 11/26/2019 2:43:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Austria: Play Strategy card as Operations |
#75: 2 / Letters of Marque Britain must instantly transfer one Squadron to this Foreign War card or lose its choice of a Resource, Reserve, or a random card. If no Squadron is transferred, the event remains in the game. Message from Austria: Turkey to friend. Britain, did you see my message? |
671 | 11/25/2019 12:24:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Message |
Britain, If you let me have Turkey, I won't join the Imperials. |
670 | 11/24/2019 3:03:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
And Farrell is up. |
669 | 11/24/2019 3:03:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Discard Strategy card |
Message from France: |
668 | 11/24/2019 3:03:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Return Strategy card to hand |
#58: 2 / Bypass Stronghold Message from France: |
667 | 11/24/2019 3:02:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Discard Strategy card |
Message from France: |
666 | 11/24/2019 3:02:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Discard Strategy card |
Message from France: |
665 | 11/23/2019 1:27:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
After Gareth's response, I believe we should continue with DC as previously-played. This will require France to play Rear Guard, Napoleon and DC out of their hand, and to pick up the card he discarded after. I will play Malot and pick up the card I drew from France. |
664 | 11/23/2019 12:12:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Message |
The game prgressed so far with depot captured, right? So I wouldn`t see a need for redoing anything. |
663 | 11/23/2019 8:01:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
computer died, i beg your patience till that is fixed |
662 | 11/22/2019 4:47:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
British play shouldn’t affect decision on whether DC is allowable.... |
661 | 11/22/2019 4:01:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
I’m all for following whatever Gareth says |
660 | 11/22/2019 2:41:00 PM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
honestly, given the br play of malet and theft of sultans ear, i prefer to retake, but i let you guys decide |
659 | 11/22/2019 2:40:00 PM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
garreth williams, der tnw mensch, says: France unflagged British occupied Madrid; is France entitled to play Depot Captured? YES |
658 | 11/22/2019 2:17:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Message |
I'm okay either way. I am sort of sorry for bringing it up because it has slowed the game down so much. I didn't even have strong feelings before but analyzing language is part of my job so I was compelled to. |
657 | 11/22/2019 2:09:00 PM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
yes, why not. i asked garreth williams for his input. lets let him decide. im ok either way. |
656 | 11/22/2019 12:16:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Message |
I believe that is only for duchies. If an capital is flagged, then it becomes an enemy controlled capital, not an enemy capital. Would Britain be able to play Emigres and Exiles in Madrid? "Place an available leader and a Unit of your nationality in your friendly Capital and draw another card. If no leader is available, you may place an extra Unit instead." |
655 | 11/22/2019 10:21:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
I don’t feel strongly either way. Perfectly fine allowing the play of DC. |
654 | 11/22/2019 9:51:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Message |
I would bring back the key of Captured Depot: It is said that unflagging an enemy Capital is required. Capital is defined as "A Home Duchy with a checkered border" enemy duchy is defined as: "A Duchy in enemy color or Flagged by an Enemy Nation not currently occupied by Forces belonging to you or your Allies" So I would suggest we allow the card play. I know we ruled otherwise in the first instance. But if you can follow this argument, let us reverse the ruling on this. |
653 | 11/22/2019 3:49:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Return Strategy card to hand |
#92: 6 / Capitulation Message from Russia: |
652 | 11/21/2019 11:55:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Return Strategy card to hand |
#75: 2 / Letters of Marque Message from Austria: |
651 | 11/21/2019 11:52:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
The two cards I got from Depot were Sultan's Ear and a 2/ battle card (sorry, I no longer remember which) |
650 | 11/21/2019 11:30:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
Sultans Ear was the one taken from France’s hand (one of his Depot cards) Council of Dresden was the card drawn from deck FYI France should identify what the card he discarded was |
649 | 11/21/2019 11:27:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Discard Strategy card |
Message from Britain: Card drawn from deck with MC |
648 | 11/21/2019 11:25:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Return Strategy card to hand |
#63: 6 / Malet's Conspiracy Message from Britain: Return to hand |
647 | 11/21/2019 11:25:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Move permanently removed Strategy card to discard pile |
#63: 6 / Malet's Conspiracy Message from Britain: |
646 | 11/21/2019 11:25:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Discard Strategy card |
Message from Britain: France is backing up to redo his turn at msg 583, based on Depot Captured not being allowed for unflagging an allied capital. We all need to pick up any cards played since then. |
645 | 11/21/2019 11:18:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Message |
Is Britain still considering to preempt? I think otherwise it would be my turn? @ Allies: I would position in Prag. But what if the prussians march east? |
644 | 11/21/2019 7:21:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
Britain to discard Sultan's Ear. :) I'll play tonight, when I get home. |
643 | 11/21/2019 7:21:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Return Strategy card to hand |
#46: 5 / Rear Guard Message from France: |
642 | 11/21/2019 7:20:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Return Strategy card to hand |
#904: 5 / Napoleon Message from France: |
641 | 11/21/2019 7:20:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Return Strategy card to hand |
#14: 4 / Depot Captured Message from France: |
640 | 11/21/2019 7:20:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Discard Strategy card |
Message from France: |
639 | 11/21/2019 7:19:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
The only answer I was able to get on BGG was this: "Based on "including its own while under enemy control", the earlier phrase "Any nation that has Flagged or unflagged an enemy Capital or Fortress" must mean "Any nation that has Flagged or unflagged an enemy-controlled Capital or Fortress". So, even though Madrid is the Spanish capital and Spain is not France's enemy here, it's controlled by France's enemy, Britain, and so it looks to me like it counts. " But as all 3 of you think the card is unplayable, I will change my play. |
638 | 11/20/2019 12:21:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Message |
Tobey, I'm not trying to say you are playing wrong or anything. You are playing more for Russia, than the Coalition, which is totally fine. This isn't a team game. There is only one winner. You are up on keys and still have your resource so you are doing great. |
637 | 11/20/2019 6:39:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
Guys, I also posted to BGG forums. Ill wait for more answers then report to you. I can go either way on this. Russia: Austria is your ally, for the moment; but you aren't really at war with me, just Prussia and Sweden. :) |
636 | 11/20/2019 6:13:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Message |
ignore the last sentence, I overlooked it when I sent the text. I think it is not allowed. But you may see how hard it was to come to a conclusion. @Britain: The move was thought to get back to Austia. But honestly I am way unsure about his position. If I would have knocked Spain out of the war, I would have given you a lot of points. And the aim is to win the game for the own nation, not just the camp. Also I wanted to strike against Prussia before the march to east. And the defeat of spain woud not have helped me lot towards this. And I don`t uinderstand why every move I make, (and I know am not a very expperienced player and the plays are not the best) is commented with suspicion how Russia stands to the Coalition while austria openly flirts across the board. I can say whatever I want to that, I care about austrias defence, but nobody believes. Russia is not Autrias pet and I want to play and not to countersign every move, especially not if there is such a pro french diplomacy. |
635 | 11/20/2019 6:05:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Message |
in thew Nappy FAQ on BGG I found this: "Regaining control of your own Capital or Fortress would qualify as"unflagging an enemy Capital or Fortress" for purposes of thebonus card draws. The two-card bonus is limited to once perImpulse regardless of how many Capitals/Fortresses are flaggedduring that Impulse." I am not a native speaker, so I find it difficult to judge. Unflagging the own capital or a fortress counts. An enemy capital or fortress is given by an enemy flag. The phrase: "(including its own while under enemy control)" seems to be a clarfication to the unflag part of the text. With a lot of doubts I will kepp to the card, and would say the card play would not be allowed on Madrid. So I think it is playable |
634 | 11/19/2019 5:38:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
Adim - yes backing up to there, as you stated you drove on Madrid bc of the card. If you still want to liberate Madrid, then you should let your move stand as-is, but knowing that DC can’t be used as event, you may have decided to play differently. |
633 | 11/19/2019 4:26:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Message |
We could also post to BGG to see if anyone else has an opinion. I've come around to being fine with either way as long as going forward we have a clear understanding for future games. |
632 | 11/19/2019 3:54:00 PM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
> And I would think France could/should redo their move if desired, as executed his hand as if the card was valid. do you mean back up to message 583 and do over? |
631 | 11/19/2019 3:39:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
I’m also ok with leaving as-is*, certainly easier than backing up, lol. ;-) |
630 | 11/19/2019 3:37:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
(I would discard the other one drawn from France’s hand) |
629 | 11/19/2019 3:36:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
Can’t recall a specific instance of play where I’ve seen this questioned, but thought Ive always seen it played as any enemy-controlled capital or fortress qualified for the play of the event. However, with rereading the card text, it would have been extremely easy for it to have been written as “enemy controlled Capital or Fortress” in which case the qualification of “(including own)” would not matter at all. Since there is the qualification, it is obviously needed for some reason, which I now take indicates the wording was NOT meant to include any or every enemy-controlled capital. So now I’m thinking Depot wasn’t correctly played, since Madrid is neither his own or an enemy’s. This would require France to pickup Depot and discard the one drawn (I would ). Based on that we would back up, And I would think France could/should redo their move if desired, as executed his hand as if the card was valid. France may decide to leave the turn as-is, since he obviously knows Capitulation is available. Once France decides, we again proceed from there. Anyone disagree? |
628 | 11/19/2019 3:26:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Message |
I don't want to make a big deal about it. If it is allowed then thats fine. |
627 | 11/19/2019 2:57:00 PM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
then michael and toby must decide then you must decide if you want to make a plus play or not |
626 | 11/19/2019 12:39:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Message |
Its above my paygrade to. I wrestled with the question of "its" when I was Britain in another game and trying to figure out if a minor squadron (sweden) counted as one of "its fleets" for purposes of Admiralty. I conclcuded it wasn't. |
625 | 11/19/2019 12:38:00 PM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
Austria: Michael has 6 cards to my 2. Thats all i have to say. |
624 | 11/19/2019 12:36:00 PM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
http://www.boardgamers.org/specific/nappy.htm these are FAQs from the authors of the game, albeit first edition: "Regaining control of your own Capital or Fortress would qualify as "unflagging an enemy Capital or Fortress" for purposes of the bonus card draws. " in that my minor ally is mine, madrid seems to me to be one of my capitals; but i will be ruled by whatever you three decide; if you three decide i ought not to have played it, then we have to figure out what to do with the card Michael took from me, as that came from Depot Captured. I confess, its a bit above my paygrade to figure out the just and fair thing to do in that case. |
623 | 11/19/2019 12:17:00 PM | 1807-1808 | Austria | Message |
First, as to Depot Captured. The link you posted supported my position. Madrid was not an enemy capital. It was an enemy controlled capital and Spains, not France's. You get the card for flagging an enemy capital or fortress or unflagging your capital or fortress. Second, Britain, I agreed to a one turn truce with France. I have no plans to join him. With two imposing French armies on my doorstep and Russia distracted in Prussia, it seemed like a prudent deal. It allows me to concentrate on Turkey while Russia is free to pursue his interests in Prussia. If you want to fight me on Turkey, thats your choice. I think your Ops would be better spent in Spain and/or Italy where you can gain keys easily. I don't have an easy way of getting VP except for Turkey and Turkish forces help me most. |
622 | 11/19/2019 10:20:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
Russia - would have been nice to knock out Spain from the war, but I can at least now understand why you tried for Berlin. Extremely low odds of having that succeed without CCs to win that fight. I would have promised two cards for the play of Capitulation, lol. You should talk to Austria before moving instead of assuming anything; and you need to get Bagration down to the mainland. If Kut wasn’t in a mutually-supporting position (Prague) at end of your impulse, I’d be pissed if I was Austria as well (and even more likely to switch sides). |
621 | 11/19/2019 10:12:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
As still technically plus play opportunity, Austria - are you sure you want to play on Turkey, as I’ve already stated that I couldn’t let you have it based on your peace talks with France? France isn’t coming for you, is down cards and now no longer had reserve left. This is an opportunity to take the fight to him. I will send you a card, but not if you’re going after Turkey. Austria to confirm play, then I will preempt Russia. |
620 | 11/19/2019 10:00:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
“ after our talks, i decided to get the extra card in Madrid rather than Vienna” I think more likely is he realized he had very, very slim chance of fighting his way through to Vienna in one turn, and then still not being able to flag it ;-) |
619 | 11/19/2019 9:57:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Britain | Message |
Hold on Tobey, still deciding whether to preempt |
618 | 11/19/2019 9:45:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Message |
interception from Berlin? |
617 | 11/19/2019 9:45:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Russia: Play Strategy card as Operations |
#92: 6 / Capitulation A nation of your choice whose Capital is controlled surrenders immedately. Determine Duchies to be ceded with the normal Ceding die roll. Apply all Conquest consequences. Loss of both Capitals is required for Russian surrender. If no Capital or more than one nation's Capital is Enemy-controlled, a Neutral Proxy will not play this event. Message from Russia: 1-2/6 Kutuzov ++8 to Breslau |
616 | 11/19/2019 9:07:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Message |
Michael, the recent flirts between the french and the austrian makes mm nervous about moving my troops back Austria. Will they be send to the regoup box in case of switching or attrit? |
615 | 11/19/2019 9:01:00 AM | 1807-1808 | Russia | Message |
Yes it is right there... |
614 | 11/19/2019 8:58:00 AM | 1807-1808 | France | Message |
Toby, my file in there is almost perfect; all you need to is raise Turkey to Austrian friend and you are in business |
Copyright 2005 Warhorse Simulations