Warhorse Simulations

Automated Card Tracking System: Home

Generic Module: KoH4: GM rolls Journal

Number of entries per page:
  Sort order:
Most recent entries first
Oldest entries first

Filter on: (filter will search Player, Title, and Entry)

View elapsed game time

View game card play report

Next 100 entries

Entry # Time Turn Player Title Entry
9 10/21/2020 4:35:00 AM Turn 1 Trevor - GM2 Message Alek - I have a Moderator questions which has come in, which is:

"Is the replacement card for the siege tower also cancelled with my Greek Fire?"

Definitely a yes for this one!

For future reference I suggest we post our Moderator questions and response here so we can stay aligned. If I have any questions coming in that I'm not sure about then I'll double-check with you first
8 10/2/2020 3:54:00 PM Turn 1 Trevor - GM2 Message OK, with Peter C we now need an eliminator - does anyone want to volunteer, or should we roll for it?
7 9/27/2020 4:54:00 PM Turn 1 Trevor - GM2 Message I keeping a spreadsheet with this stuff on it - will share ...
6 9/27/2020 4:53:00 PM Turn 1 Trevor - GM2 Message And Round 1 Pairs (plus suggested moderators) are:

1: Bruno Moscetti vs Nenad Mitrovic (Mod: TS)

2: Mladen Lazocic vs Miroslav Strobl (Mod: TS)

3: Steve Weber vs Filippo Gaddo (Mod: TS)

4: Ivan Mostinckx vs Marek Adrian (Mod: AP)

5: John O vs Trevor S (Mod: AP)

6: Chris Anthony vs Nevenko (Mod AP)

7: Jeff Miller vs Alek P (Mod: TS)

Let me know if you are OK with this? If you are, I'll set up my games and you can set up yours
5 9/27/2020 4:33:00 PM Turn 1 Trevor - GM2 Die roll request Request: 999-sided die x 14

293
507
455
272
528
580
145
728
832
889
801
255
13
326


Message from Trevor - GM2:
OK, rolling for the 11 players in order, then the final 3 rolls are to put you, me and Nevenko in order ...
4 9/27/2020 4:30:00 PM Turn 1 Trevor - GM2 Change Default Die Size
3 9/27/2020 4:30:00 PM Turn 1 Trevor - GM2 Message So the current final list is:

1. John O / jtovb2005@verizon.net

2. Marek Adrian / mmjadrian@gmail.com / ACTS: taschu

3. Ivan M / ivan.mostinckx@hotmail.com / ACTS: Ivan M

4. Chris Anthony / ctamda92@mac.com

5. Steve Weber / sweber56@yahoo.com

6. Filippo Gaddo / filippo.gaddo@gmail.com / ACTS: Fgado

7. Jeff Miller / 103hmg468@gmail.com

8. Miroslav Strobl / cloudy.pvw@gmail.com / ACTS: Cloudy

9. Bruno Moscetti / bruno.moscetti@gmail.com

10. Nenad Mitrovic / mitrovicn@gmail.com

11. Mladen Lazocic / mladen.mago.lazovic@gmail.com

12. Nevenko Lazovic / nevenko.lazovic@gmail.com

13. Alek Pesic / hypaspist.guard@yahoo.com

14. Trevor Sturmy / trevor.sturmy@gmail.com

2 9/27/2020 5:30:00 AM Turn 1 Trevor - GM2 Message The last list I have is:

(TS)
(AP)
(Nevenko Lazovic)

John O
Marek Adrian
Ivan Mostinck
Chris Anthony
Steve Weber
Filippo Gaddo
Jeff Miller
Mladen Lazovic
Nenad Mitrovic
Miroslav Strobl
Bruno Moscetti

Any other new joiners since the 15th?
1 9/27/2020 5:25:00 AM Turn 1 Trevor - GM2 Message OK, now we have somewhere to keep a formal log ...

Next 100 entries

Copyright 2005 Warhorse Simulations