Warhorse Simulations

Automated Card Tracking System: Home

Hannibal: Ruyman_Joaquin_Hannibal Journal

Number of entries per page:
  Sort order:
Most recent entries first
Oldest entries first

Filter on: (filter will search Player, Title, and Entry)

View elapsed game time

View game card play report

Next 100 entries

Entry # Time Turn Player Title Entry
36 1/16/2021 7:42:00 PM 218 BC Rome Message A una casilla tuya, en este caso Taurini o Insubrians
35 1/16/2021 1:14:00 PM 218 BC Carthage Message Entiendo que a Verona puedo retirarme, correcto?
34 1/16/2021 12:53:00 PM 218 BC Rome Play Strategy card as Operations #46: 3 / Allied Auxiliaries (Samnium)
(Rome) Place two Roman CUs with any General in Italy if SAMNIUM is Roman controlled.

Message from Rome:
Activo a P. Scipio +10 en Mutina y te ataco en Boii

¿haces algo? ¿te retiras? ¿elefantes?
33 1/16/2021 12:52:00 PM 218 BC Rome Message Nada
32 1/16/2021 12:52:00 PM 218 BC Rome Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 1

2


Message from Rome:

31 1/16/2021 12:52:00 PM 218 BC Rome Message Si acabas en Boii intento interceptar
Sólo lo consigo con un 1 (-1 por ser marcador tuyo)
30 1/16/2021 12:50:00 PM 218 BC Carthage Message Es lo que te comentaba. No muevo a ningún otro General.
Es tu turno
29 1/16/2021 12:09:00 PM 218 BC Rome Message Te decía que aún puedes mover otro general si quieres. Campaña menor
28 1/16/2021 11:18:00 AM 218 BC Carthage Message Entonces ya he movido 4 desplazamientos. Te toca
27 1/16/2021 11:04:00 AM 218 BC Rome Message Si, al igual que cruzar el estrecho de Messina
26 1/16/2021 10:53:00 AM 218 BC Carthage Message ¿El paso de montaña no cuenta 2 movimientos?
25 1/16/2021 10:52:00 AM 218 BC Carthage Message Tengo una duda:

¿podía mover Hannibal con 5CUs y Gisgo con 4CUs?
24 1/16/2021 10:46:00 AM 218 BC Rome Message Te queda un movimiento
23 1/16/2021 10:41:00 AM 218 BC Carthage Message Ya empezamos, yuhuuu.

Me retiro 3Cus y uno de ellos un elefante
22 1/16/2021 10:41:00 AM 218 BC Carthage Die roll request Request: 6-sided die x 1

6


Message from Carthage:
Hago la tirada de Attrition de los Alpes
21 1/16/2021 10:40:00 AM 218 BC Carthage Play Strategy card as Event #39: 3 / Minor Campaign
(Both) MOVE ANY TWO GENERALS. Each General can move up to four spaces with 10 combat units.

Message from Carthage:
Muevo Hannibal a Boii pasando por los Alpes.
Hago tirada de Attrition.

No muevo ningñun otro general
20 1/16/2021 5:09:00 AM 218 BC Rome Play Strategy card as Operations #1: 3 / Corsica and Sardinia Revolt
(Both) If your opponent has control of Corsica/Sardinia, remove all his PCs in that province which are not stacked with his CUs.

Message from Rome:
P. Scipio +10 de Roma a Mutina
19 1/16/2021 5:08:00 AM 218 BC Rome Message Si, correcto.

Mago se queda, entiendo, en Tarraco con +1
18 1/16/2021 4:00:00 AM 218 BC Carthage Message Repasando la partida, no leí este mensaje:

#41: 1 / Bad Weather
(Both) Play immediately after opponent has moved but before combat. Contrary to his expectations, his General has only move two spaces - return him to the second space he entered.

Message from Rome:
Contracarta. Te quedas en Tarraco

Por lo tanto, en este movimiento me quedo en Rhone y no en Druentia
17 1/16/2021 3:38:00 AM 218 BC Carthage Play Strategy card as Operations #10: 2 / Macedonian Reinforcements
(Carthage) Place two Carthaginian CU's in any friendly controlled port in Africa or Italy. May only be played while Philip V of Macedonia is allied with Carthage.

Message from Carthage:
La juego como OP y muevo a Hannibal de Narbo a Druentia.
Entiendo que lo he de dejar en Druentia porque no puedo hacer el paso de los Alpes al costar 2 de movimiento, ¿no?
16 1/15/2021 1:58:00 PM 218 BC Rome Play Strategy card as Event #44: 2 / Allied Auxiliaries (Apulia)
(Rome) Place two Roman CUs with any General in Italy if APULIA is Roman controlled.

Message from Rome:
+2 con P. Scipio en Roma = +10
15 1/15/2021 1:57:00 PM 218 BC Rome Play Strategy card as Operations #41: 1 / Bad Weather
(Both) Play immediately after opponent has moved but before combat. Contrary to his expectations, his General has only move two spaces - return him to the second space he entered.

Message from Rome:
Contracarta. Te quedas en Tarraco
14 1/15/2021 11:59:00 AM 218 BC Carthage Play Strategy card as Operations #32: 1 / Numidian Allies Desert
(Both) Play at the start of any Combat in Africa. Your opponent does not receive any BC bonuses for control of either Western or Eastern Numidia.

Message from Carthage:
Con lo que me has dicho que sí se puede, juego la carta como OP y muevo a Hannibal con 7 CUs y los dos elefantes hasta Narbo, dejando en su camino a Mago y 1CUs en Tarraco
13 1/15/2021 5:08:00 AM 218 BC Rome Message Si, puedes dejar unidades y generales pero, si juegas campaña, esas tropas que dejas no puedes moverla.

Roma puede dejar unidades también pero nunca puede dejar a un Cónsul con menos de 5 unidades. El procónsul si puede hacerlo.
12 1/15/2021 3:56:00 AM 218 BC Carthage Message Una pregunta, si activo ahora a Hannibal, ¿puedo mover de Sagunto a Narbo dejando a mago en Tarraco con 3 CUs al pasar por allí?
11 1/14/2021 7:06:00 PM 218 BC Rome Play Strategy card as Operations #25: 2 / Capua Sides with Carthage
(Carthage) If the Carthage controls 3 or more Italian provinces Capua is converted to Carthaginian control and all Roman CUs inside are eliminated.

Message from Rome:
T Longus +8 de Agrigentum y se queda en Rhegium
10 1/14/2021 4:46:00 PM 218 BC Carthage Play Strategy card as Operations #50: 3 / Adriatic Pirates
(Carthage) If you use this card as an OC for Sea Movement and carry no more than 3 CUs plus a General, you do not have to roll on the Naval Combat Table if you embark or debark at either Brundisium, Croton or Tarentum

Message from Carthage:
La juego como OP y pongo CP en:

-Ilerda
-Azaila
-Taurini
9 1/14/2021 4:28:00 PM 218 BC Rome Play Strategy card as Operations #28: 2 / Hannibal Charms Italy
(Carthage) If you play this as an OC to move Hannibal, you may remove each Roman non-walled PC in each space in Italy that Hannibal enters which does not contain any Roman CUs.

Message from Rome:
Emporiae, Verona
8 1/14/2021 3:51:00 PM 218 BC Carthage Play Strategy card as Operations #9: 3 / Philip Allies with Carthage
(Both) The Roman must randomly discard on Strategy Card. Carthage receives a -1 die roll modifier for Sea Movement. Once Macedonia is at war, this event becomes playable only by Rome and ends the Macedonian alliance.

Message from Carthage:
Juego la carta como OP y pongo 3 CPs en:

-Dertosa
-Tarraco
-Mutina
7 1/14/2021 11:34:00 AM 218 BC Rome Message No. El primer turno ya tienes a los cónsules designados.

Partidas? En total? o jugando ahora mismo? En total pues decenas. Llevo años jugando a esto. Y ahora mismo sólo una contigo jejeje

Tu lanza cuando quieras. Al final del turno te voy comentando cosas
6 1/14/2021 10:12:00 AM 218 BC Carthage Message Ya tengo bastante claro lo que voy a hacer. Estaba dudando entre dos opciones pero me voy a quedar con la que creo es más conservadora. En fin...

Por cierto, ¿no deberías haber tirado por los dos Cónsules y el Procónsul?

Ya me dices y muevo nada más me contestes. Cuando acabe la ronda te preguntaré por la variante que no he jugado y me dices cuál crees que era mejor.

¿Cuántas partidas llevas, por cierto?
5 1/12/2021 4:24:00 PM 218 BC Rome Message Claro! Te tengo que enviar las reglas actualizadas
4 1/12/2021 4:23:00 PM 218 BC Carthage Message Me leo con calma esta noche las cartas y muevo mañana por la mañana. A ver si sirve de algo lo aprendido en la anterior partida
3 1/12/2021 4:21:00 PM 218 BC Carthage Draw Strategy cards 7 cards drawn.

2 1/12/2021 4:17:00 PM 218 BC Rome Message Tu decides
1 1/12/2021 4:17:00 PM 218 BC Rome Draw Strategy cards 7 cards drawn.

Next 100 entries

Copyright 2005 Warhorse Simulations